Scaletec Oy

Yhteystiedot

Scaletec Oy
Ravurinkatu 21 a
20380 Turku

Puh. 010 439 4080

Email tarjouspyynnöt:
veijo.soininen@scaletec.fi

Email toimisto:
scaletec@scaletec.fi

Email tuotantotilaukset:
tuotanto@scaletec.fi

Toimitusjohtaja

Marko Heinonen
010 439 4099
marko.heinonen@scaletec.fi

Myyntipäällikkö

Veijo Soininen
010 439 4087
veijo.soininen@scaletec.fi

Toimistopäällikkö

Viliina Prusi
010 439 4090
viliina.prusi@scaletec.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö

Ville Laurell
010 439 4082
ville.laurell@scaletec.fi

Valmistuspäällikkö

Satu Keskitalo
010 439 4091
satu.keskitalo@scaletec.fi

Varasto ja logistiikka

Mari Kupila
010 439 4093
tuotanto@scaletec.fi