Contact information

Scaletec Oy

Yhteystiedot

Scaletec Oy
Ravurinkatu 21 a
FI-20380 Turku
Finland

Tel. 010 439 4080

E-mail offer requests:
veijo.soininen@scaletec.fi

E-mail office:
scaletec@scaletec.fi

E-mail production orders:
tuotanto@scaletec.fi

Managing Director

Marko Heinonen
marko.heinonen@scaletec.fi

Sales Manager

Veijo Soininen
010 439 4087
veijo.soininen@scaletec.fi

Office Manager

Viliina Prusi
010 439 4090
viliina.prusi@scaletec.fi

Production Manager

Ville Laurell
010 439 4082
ville.laurell@scaletec.fi

Manufacturing Manager

Satu Keskitalo
010 439 4091
satu.keskitalo@scaletec.fi

Warehouse and Logistics

Teemu Hanhela
010 439 4093
tuotanto@scaletec.fi